Free ebooks Library z library books project

Date and time for Warzone 2 Season 3 Preload with COD Modern Warfare 2

There will be many adjustments for players in COD Modern Warfare 2 and Warzone 2’s forthcoming Season 3. For the record, both games receive major additions with the update. Season 3 is going to be a massive update, whether it’s with new weaponry, skins, or maps. Dedicated COD players always want to be among the first to try out new improvements. 

Thankfully, this can be accomplished by downloading the Season 3 update in advance for COD Warzone 2 or MW2. Here is when you can preload it onto your smartphone in light of that.

Date and time of the third patch update for Warzone 2 and COD MW2.

On April 10 at 10 AM PT, Modern Warfare 2 and Warzone 2 Season 3 will go on preload. The official release date is set for April 12 at 10 AM Pacific Time. The preload time for other significant regions is as follows:

  • April 10, 1 PM, US ET
  • UK – 10 April, 6 p.m.
  • 11th of April, 5 AM in New Zealand
  • ET – April 11, 3 AM in Australia
  • India – 10/04/10 10:30

On April 10 and 11, respectively, you can preload the Season 3 patch for MW2 and Warzone 2. Additionally, on April 12 at 10 AM PT, you can immediately begin the game after the download is finished. Additionally, if you utilize a console, you don’t need to be concerned. This is so that everyone, including PC users and users of the PlayStation and Xbox, can preload the update. You simply need to visit the relevant online content store as of the dates listed above and download the pending update.

Numerous new game mechanics will be added in MW2 and Warzone 2 Season 3. You can read our Warzone 2 Season 3 Patch Update Article to see all the current and planned additions. So be it—as they say, “It’s anyone’s game”!

There aren’t many other ways to preload Modern Warfare 2 and Warzone 2 Season 3. While you’re here, be sure to look through Gamer Tweak’s other guides for Warzone 2 and MW2.